Haul: Adore Beauty

Posted: October 12, 2011 in Beauty, Hauls, Shopping
Tags: , , ,

I didn’t think I could be any happier than when Geelong beat Collingwood in the grand final…

Source: Herald Sun (picture by Colleen Petch)

…then Adore Beauty put the icing on the cake, offering free shipping on orders over $50 with the code GOCATS.

This was my first Adore Beauty order and it came in record time – next day delivery! Here’s what I picked up:

butter LONDON Melt Away Cuticle Eliminator – $24.95 – My new resolution is to save money by doing my nails at home.

butter LONDON ‘Fash Pack’ Nail Lacquer – $19.95 – I never bought Chanel Particuliere, I’m hoping this is the dupe I’m looking for!

Tweezerman Folding ILashComb – $15.95 – A handy little tool for separating lashes.

Adore Beauty also threw in two free samples – Dermalogica Gentle Cream Exfoliant and A’kin Rose De Mai Antioxidant Day Creme – plus a little chocolate treat which was quickly snapped up by my boyfriend!

Shop online at www.adorebeauty.com.au

Comments
  1. I like your haul. That Fash Pack looks like a gorgeous colour! Hopefully it is the dupe–sure a lot cheaper than Chanel!

    How in the world did you let your BF grab that chocolate away from you?! x

  2. It’s a pretty close colour match, and half the price! There’s another Butter London polish I like the look of called All Hail The Queen – it’s a lovely nude with shimmer.

    The BF is lightning-fast when it comes to chocolate!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

