StrawberryNET Haul

Posted: March 31, 2011 in Beauty, Hauls, Shopping
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

A few of my beauty items were running low so thought I’d stop by www.strawberrynet.comto top up. While picking up the basics, I was easily strayed by a few other bits and pieces, so the white box with the purple ribbon was somewhat bigger than usual. Even so, this haul only cost $109! Here’s what I got:

L’Oreal – Professionnel Expert Serie – Liss Ultime Masque – This was only $13.50 so I thought I’d give it a shot. Smells a lot like Pantene 3-Minute Miracle.

Murad – Acne Body Wash – I got a sample of this a long time ago and found it great for cleansing skin after a gym session.

Philosophy – Wild Blackberry Blossom Body Lotion – My first Philosophy product. It smells so sweet – like a blackberry-flavoured jelly lolly!

Clinique – Take The Day Off Make Up Remover – I think I’m up to my fourth or fifth bottle of this. Gets rid of even the heaviest eye makeup while remaining gentle on skin.

Kiehl’s – Washable Cleansing Milk – Another repurchase. This cleanser is perfect for dry and sensitive skin.

Calvin Klein – Delicious Pout Flavored Lip Gloss – #413 Orchid – This was thrown as a promotional item. The shade is a bit too bold for me so I might have to save it for my next giveaway.

Next purchase? It’s got to be this gorgeous palette from Guerlain!

It’s the Ecrin 6 Couleurs Eyeshadow Palette in 68 Champs Elysees. Retails for $130 AUD in Myer and David Jones, but only $80 AUD on StrawberryNET!

Comments
  1. GlossQueen says:

    Awesome choices! I love strawberrynet but it’s so easy to get carried away on there when everything is so cheap.

  2. Tell me about it! At one stage I had about 10 items in my cart, even though I’ve got a cupboard full of unopened product!

Leave a Reply

