Giveaway: Prada Tendre EDP 50ml

Posted: January 12, 2011 in Uncategorized
Tags: , ,

Following on from yesterday’s post on re-gifting, I have decided to give away the unwanted perfume that I received. I never actually revealed what scent I was talking about – it’s Prada Tendre. As a light, soft floral fragrance lover, it’s not quite right for me, but it may be for you!

The Perfume Connection tells me that “notes include citrus, mandarin, neroli, bergamot, maté leaves, cedar, cardamom, plum, vanilla, incense, jasmine, vetiver, patchouli leaves, sandalwood, labdanum and benzoin”.

The perfume is almost new – I spritzed it once – and in the original box. It’s a 50ml EDP.

How do I win it?

There’s two different ways you can win:

  1. Subscribe to my blog by clicking the ‘Sign me up!’ button on the left of screen, then leave a comment below naming your all-time favourite perfume!
  2. For a bonus entry, follow me on Twitter and tweet the following: “Follow @MelbourneBeauty and RT to win a Prada Tendre 50ml EDP! Click this link for a bonus entry and rules: http://tinyurl.com/4tu69rn

This competition will close on Australia Day (Wednesday 26 January) at 11:59pm. The winner will be selected at random under the supervision and guidance of my super clever statistically-minded boyfriend.

Due to shipping restrictions, this one is for Australian readers only.

Good luck! 🙂

Comments
  1. melanie w says:

    poison by Dior was my first adult perfume aned still my fav

  2. Natasha andrews says:

    Hmm I love so many, hard to choose. Really liking DKNY green apple at the moment!

  3. Louise says:

    Narciso Rodriguez for her is my absolute favourite fragrance ever!

  4. Bianca-Rose says:

    My favourite scent is Hypnotic Poison by Dior.

  5. joyjoyc says:

    I love Fendi’s Palazzo.

    Have also tweeted @joyjoyc

  6. Jade says:

    My Favourite is a mix of two Jo Malone’s Perfumes. I mix Vanilla & Enise with Blue Agava & Cacao. Must try 🙂 xo

  7. Abby says:

    My favourite is CK-One

    Have also retweeted.

  8. Lucy says:

    I love everything Chanel so Chanel No 5 wins!

  9. angie pangie says:

    My favourite is the beat by burberry

  10. teresa says:

    CK-one as well – just beautiful

  11. Di says:

    Paris by Yves St Laurent. Love it !

  12. Leah says:

    My favourite is Tom Ford Black Orchid, love it!
    Have also retweeted @A2LB
    Thanks!

  13. MissSensuous says:

    My most beloved perfume is the now discontinued L’occitane Vanilla Fragrance. Words cannot describe how tragic I felt when I found it wasn’t available anymore.

  14. Thelipprint says:

    It’s so tough to pick just one but Dior Hypnotic Poison will always have a place in my heart as it was my signature scent back when I met my partner. Lots of happy memories are attached to that perfume 🙂

    Thanks for hosting this lovely giveaway!

  15. GlossQueen says:

    It’s so difficult to choose just one favorite scent, I have about 5. If I had to pick just one it’d be Philosophy Falling in Love.

  16. Thanks for all the comments so far! Seems that Dior Hypnotic Poison and CK One are quite popular. I’ve been meaning to try out DKNY Green Apple too!

    MissSensuous, I feel your pain! My favourite fragrance is Cacharel Promesse, but it too has been discontinued 😥

  17. NacaYoda says:

    Chanel No.5 – Unmatched, according to my nose (so far).

  18. Erin says:

    Chanel No. 5, it was the first ‘adult’ perfume I ever received as a gift, and it’s simply beautiful for night time.

  19. lara says:

    Hello, my name is Lara! i come from Italy! This blog and giveaway is very beautiful! Thank you for the opportunity!

    Kiss by Lara

Leave a Reply

