My Christmas Beauty Wish List

Posted: December 3, 2010 in Beauty, Shopping
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Dear Santa,

My name is Melbourne Beauty. I am 25 years old. For Christmas, I would like:

1. Nars Orgasm Illuminator

2. Kit ‘Down Low’ Nail Polish

3. Kit Pomegranate and Pink Grapefruit Hand Cream

4. Stila 2010 Holiday Lip Glaze Set

5. Chanel ‘Particuliere’ Nail Polish

6. The Body Shop Sweet Lemon Body Butter and Scrub

7. MOR Cosmetics Pomegranate Body Butter

8. Steamcream

9. Chanel ‘Bikini Peach’ Glossimer

10. MAC ‘Dashing Lassie’ Palette

P.S. I’ve been good all year!

xoxo

Comments
  1. tkj81 says:

    I want one of everything too! you have great taste!

Leave a Reply

