Witchery 20 Ways in 20 Days Promotion (and haul pics!)

Posted: October 17, 2010 in Fashion, Hauls, Shopping
Tags: ,

A few months ago, Witchery followed the lead of its retailing peers and launched a rewards card. Following the success of the recent Boarding Pass promotion, Witchery has launched 20 Ways in 20 Days – a different offer for members every day for 20 consecutive days. The offers so far have been amazing and have included:

Day 1 – Spend $150 at any Witchery or WitcheryMan store and receive $50 on your Witchery loyalty card.

Day 2 – Buy any pair of shoes from Witchery or WitcheryMan and receive 50% off the second pair.

Day 3 – Shop between 12 and 2pm and receive 30% off all full priced merchandise.

Day 4 – Receive 20% off all full priced women’s dresses and skirts and all men’s full priced shorts and pants.

Day 5 – Spend over $150 and receive 25% off, spend $250 and receive 30% off, spend over $500 and receive 35% off.

Day 6 – Shop with a friend and both receive 20% off.

Members receive email notification of the new offer each day – I think I’ll have to delete them straight away to avoid the temptaion of purchasing a new outift every day!

I live in a very small apartment with a tiny wardrobe, so it’s very important to me to own clothes that double as both workwear and casual wear. I’m also going through a black crisis – everything I own is either black or grey – so I headed to Witchery to inject some summer neutrals into my wardrobe.

I took advantage of the Day 3 lunchtime offer and bought the following online:

Twist Seamed Tee – White – $59.95 ($41.96 after discount)

Alexia Sequin Clutch – $129.95 ($90.96)

Medusa Sandal – latte/silver – $89.95 ($62.96).

I’m going through a real clutch phase at the moment, so I can’t wait for the Alexia clutch to arrive. I saw someone with it at the races last week and it is just soooo gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

